Slide

Products

As one of the leading manufacturers for medical technology, we are constantly developing new solutions to support you in your work. In cooperation with surgeons from all disciplines, we determine the requirements that medicine places on surgical instruments and devices in the various disciplines.


 Made in Tuttlingen –

A GLOBAL HALLMARK


Reliability and functionality

The surgical instrument portfolio from CM INSTRUMENTE offers over 18,000 basic instruments to complete the instrumentation in many operating rooms. Various sizes and designs of the individual instruments allow you to select the right instrument to support you in your unique operating method.

All of our instruments are manufactured with utmost precision and meet the highest quality standards. Our outstanding quality management system enables us to ensure that only premium-quality products reach our customers. Longevity and optimum functionality are the hallmarks of our products.

Among the basic instruments, you will find scalpels in various models. We also provide a broad selection of surgical scissors, surgical forceps and hemostatic forceps for diverse applications.

Furthermore, we provide instruments and surgical devices with corresponding accessories. No matter what challenges you face in the operating room, CM INSTRUMENTE provides the right instrument. Non-slip handles ensure convenient and safe handling in every situation. Take your work to the next level with the highly-developed and reliable surgical instruments from CM.

Specialities

In addition to basic instrumentation, CM INSTRUMENTE offers a wide range of special instruments for various disciplines of surgery. For orthopaedics, we offer a broad selection of surgical instruments and power tools that meet the high demands of bone surgery. Besides the premium-quality endoscopes for minimally invasive procedures, we provide the necessary accessories such as trolleys, suspension devices and transport boxes.

Our portfolio also features cutting-edge devices for electrosurgery that ensure safe operation using the newest technologies. Our special surgical instruments for dental and maxillofacial surgery contain a series of highly-developed implant systems to help you achieve outstanding reconstructive results for all jaw and facial regions.

CM INSTRUMENTE aims to support you and your patients with premium-quality medical technology. Benefit from our experience in development and design and put your trust in the innovative technologies of our surgical instruments.

Surgical scissors and hemostatic forceps for vascular and thoracic surgery

For diverse vascular and thoracic surgery applications, CM INSTRUMENTE offers an impressive portfolio with its broad selection of surgical scissors. For opening the thoracic area, we offer a wide range of excellent thoracic and rib scissors. Premium-quality dissecting scissors for blunt procedures as well as suture scissors in various sizes and designs can be found in our product assortment.

Among the vascular scissors, you will also find special scissors for defined applications, for example, the venous valve scissors and coronary artery scissors. Our broad assortment of surgical scissors encompasses all types of SuperCut scissors. SuperCut scissors are designed for high precision procedures involving highly sensitive tissue structures. In particular, the sharp cutting blades allow the scissors to glide smoothly through the tissue virtually eliminating any tissue damage. The micro-serrated blade prevents slipping when making the incision. SuperCut scissors guarantee complete control and precise incisions.

For vascular surgery, CM INSTRUMENTE offers hemostatic forceps in various designs and for a variety of applications. We offer special hemostatic forceps such as aorta clamps, as well as bulldog, anastomosis, aneurysm and shunt clamps in various models.

You will also find clamps for many other purposes. Whether bronchus clamps, catheter clamps, ligature clips or tubing clamps, you will find the clamp you need!

Cardiovascular, vascular and thoracic surgery with precision instruments

Together with a large selection of surgical scissors and hemostatic forceps essential for many operations involving the cardiovascular system, we offer a variety of other indispensable precision instruments required for procedures in the thoracic region and abdominal cavity. The bone instruments include rib spreaders and dissectors as well asbone rongeurs, flat nose pliers and bone holding forceps.

Our product range comprises a variety of instruments for surgical procedures in the abdominal region as well as special abdominal retractors and abdominal spatulas. CM INSTRUMENTE also provides any accessories that may still be missing from your instrumentation. Dilatators for various organs, button probes for exploring tissue and wound cavities, ligature catchers, as well as suctioning tubes and appurtenant tubing holders are just a few examples of the CM INSTRUMENTE product range.

Combined with our many years of experience and top quality instruments, we have obtained satisfied customers all around the world. We to support you with our premium-quality surgical instruments and medical technology in all fields of surgery. Please contact us!

Slide

Produkte

Als einer der führenden Hersteller für Medizintechnik entwickeln wir ständig neue Lösungen, um Sie bei Ihrer Arbeit zu unterstützen. In Zusammenarbeit mit Chirurgen aller Fachrichtungen ermitteln wir die Anforderungen, die die Medizin in den verschiedenen Disziplinen an chirurgische Instrumente und Geräte stellt.


 Made in Tuttlingen –

A GLOBAL HALLMARK


Zuverlässigkeit und Funktionalität

Das Portfolio der chirurgischen Instrumente von CM INSTRUMENTE bietet über 18.000 Basisinstrumente, die die Ausstattung vieler Operationssäle komplettieren. Verschiedene Größen und Designs der einzelnen Instrumente erlauben es Ihnen, genau das Instrument auszuwählen, das Ihre individuelle Arbeitsweise unterstützt.

Alle unsere Instrumente sind präzise gefertigt und entsprechen den höchsten Qualitätsstandards. Durch unser ausgezeichnetes Qualitätsmanagementsystem sorgen wir dafür, dass nur die hochwertigsten Produkte unsere Kunden erreichen. Langlebigkeit und optimale Funktionalität zeichnen unsere chirurgischen Instrumente aus.

Unter den Basisinstrumenten finden Sie Skalpelle und Skalpellklingen in den verschiedensten Ausführungen. Zudem bieten wir eine umfangreiche Auswahl an chirurgischen Scheren, chirurgischen Pinzetten und Arterienklemmen für diverse Einsatzgebiete.

Weiterhin liefern wir Spülinstrumente und chirurgische Sauger mit entsprechendem Zubehör. Egal, welche Herausforderungen im Operationssaal an Sie gestellt werden, CM INSTRUMENTE liefert das passende Instrument. Griffige Handteile versprechen eine praktische und sichere Handhabung in jeder Situation. Bringen Sie Ihre Arbeit auf das nächste Level mit den hoch entwickelten und zuverlässigen chirurgischen Instrumenten von CM INSTRUMENTE.

Chirurgische Spezialinstrumente

Neben dem Basisinstrumentarium liefert CM INSTRUMENTE eine Vielzahl von Spezialinstrumenten für die verschiedenen Fachdisziplinen der Chirurgie. Für die Orthopädie bieten wir eine umfassende Auswahl an chirurgischen Instrumenten und Powertools, die den hohen Anforderungen der Knochenchirurgie gewachsen sind. Neben hochwertigen Endoskopen für minimal-invasive Eingriffe liefern wir auch das nötige Zubehör wie Gerätewagen, Aufhängevorrichtungen und Transportboxen.

Weiterhin finden Sie in unserem Portfolio hochmoderne Geräte für die Elektrochirurgie, die ein sicheres Arbeiten nach den neuesten Technologien gewährleisten. Unsere speziellen chirurgischen Instrumente für die Dental- und Gesichtschirurgie enthalten eine Reihe hoch entwickelter Implantatsysteme, mit denen hervorragende Rekonstruktionen aller Kiefer- und Gesichtsbereiche erreicht werden können.

CM INSTRUMENTE möchte Ihnen und Ihren Patienten mit qualitativ hochwertiger Medizintechnik zur Seite stehen. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung in Entwicklung und Design und vertrauen Sie auf die innovativen Technologien unserer chirurgischen Instrumente.

Chirurgische Scheren und Arterienklemmen für die Gefäß- und Thoraxchirurgie

Für die diversen Anwendungen der Gefäß- und Thoraxchirurgie überzeugt das Portfolio von CM INSTRUMENTE mit einer Vielzahl chirurgischer Scheren. Zur Eröffnung der Brusthöhle bieten wir eine große Auswahl exzellenter Thorax- und Rippenscheren. Hochwertige Präparierscheren für stumpfere Arbeiten, sowie Fadenscheren in verschiedenen Größen und Designs befinden sich in unserem Sortiment.

Unter den Gefäßscheren finden Sie auch spezielle Scheren für definierte Anwendungen, wie beispielsweise die Venenklappen-Scheren und die Coronararterien-Scheren. Unser vielfältiges Sortiment chirurgischer Scheren umfasst zudem alle Arten von Supercut-Scheren. Supercut-Scheren eignen sich für hochpräzise Arbeiten an besonders empfindlichen Gewebestrukturen. Besonders scharfe Schneideblätter lassen die Scheren leicht durch das Gewebe gleiten und führen so kaum zu Traumatisierungen. Eine Mikrozahnung verhindert das Abgleiten von der Schnittspur. Volle Kontrolle und Präzisionsschnitte sind mit den Supercut-Scheren garantiert.

Für die Gefäßchirurgie liefert CM INSTRUMENTE Arterienklemmen in zahlreichen Designs und für vielfältige Anwendungsbereiche. Wir bieten spezielle Arterienklemmen wie Aortaklemmen, aber auch Bulldogklemmen, Anostomoseklemmen, Aneurysmenklemmen und Shuntklemmen in verschiedenen Ausführungen.

Zudem finden Sie Klemmen für viele weitere Verwendungszwecke. Zwischen Bronchusklemmen, Katheterklemmen, Fadenklemmen oder Schlauchklemmen finden Sie sicher genau die Klemme, die Sie suchen!

Gefäß-Herz-Thoraxchirurgie mit den Präzisionsinstrumenten

Neben der großen Auswahl an chirurgischen Scheren und Arterienklemmen, die essenziell für viele Operationen am Herz-Kreislaufsystem sind, bieten wir zahlreiche weitere Präzisionsinstrumente, die bei Eingriffen am Brustkorb und an der Bauchhöhle nicht fehlen dürfen. Unter den Knocheninstrumenten finden Sie Rippensperrer und Dissektoren sowie Hohlmeißelzangen, Flachzangen und Knochenhaltezangen.

Für die Chirurgie im Bauchraum bieten wir, neben zahlreichen weiteren Instrumenten, spezielle Bauchdeckenhalter und Bauchspatel. Zusätzlich liefert CM INSTRUMENTE jegliches Zubehör, das in Ihrer Ausstattung noch fehlt. Dilatatoren für verschiedene Organe, Knopfsonden zum Abtasten von Gewebe und Wundhöhlen, Fadenfänger, sowie Saugrohre und entsprechende Schlauchhalter sind nur einige Beispiele für die CM INSTRUMENTE Produktvielfalt.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung haben wir schon Kunden aus der ganzen Welt von unseren Qualitätsinstrumenten überzeugt. In allen Bereichen der Chirurgie möchten wir Sie mit unseren hochwertigen chirurgischen Instrumenten und unserer Medizintechnik unterstützen. Sprechen Sie uns an!